Facets of a Muse

Examining the guiding genius of writers everywhere

Enjoy this wonderful Spring!

tulips-4113068_1280

Image by suju from Pixabay

This weekend we are busy hosting family for Easter, so I’m turning off comments.

Have a wonderful SPRING weekend! Enjoy!

Back to our regularly-scheduled posts next week 😀

Author: Julie Holmes, author

A fiction writer since elementary school (many years ago), and NaNoWriMo annual participant for over a decade, I have been published in small press magazines such as "Fighting Chance" and "The Galactic Citizen". I write adult mystery with a touch of romance, mystery with extrasensory elements, contemporary fantasy, and epic fantasy, and I'm represented by the fabulous Cynthia Zigmund of Second City Publishing Services. My debut novel, "Murder in Plane Sight", has been released by Camel Press (an imprint of Coffeetown Press/Epicenter Press). In real life, I am a technical writer and empty-nester with a wonderful hubby, three cats (what writer doesn't have cats??), and more chipmunks, squirrels, and rabbits than any garden should have to deal with. My garden, our hobby farm, and Nature's annual seasons are some of my muses.

Comments are closed.